OnePlus 6T Wallpapers leaked ahead of official launch, Download Now

Share

The OnePlus 6T launch event is being held in NY on Monday, October 29 (today) and starts at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT.

The OnePlus 6T launch event in NY is set to start at 11am EDT (8:30pm IST).

The new 6T is expected to have a battery capacity of 3,700 mAh which is 400 mAh more than the OnePlus 6 battery. In addition, the display has been coated in Corning Gorilla Glass 6 for extra protection. OnePlus 6T has already been confirmed to come with a waterdrop style notch, Snapdragon 845 chipset and in-display fingerprint sensor. This is the latest flagship smartphone from OnePlus that offers a larger display with a smaller notch and it now comes with an in-display fingerprint sensor.

Since the Indian pricing for the phone also leaked last week, there really isn't too much else left about the phone that is an enigma anymore.

Customers who are interested to get their hands on OnePlus 6T are able to pre-order the device through OnePlus Official Store on Lazada Malaysia. At the front, the smartphone has a 20-megapixel selfie camera with f/1.7 aperture.

Price & availability The India launch, which will be in Delhi and was earlier supposed to coincide with the global launch, will take place on the night of October 30.

Meanwhile, based on the leaked specifications sheet, the OnePlus 6T will be launched running Android 9.0 Pie. A good result and shows that the OnePlus 6T has in the belly. Following its global launch in NY, the company will introduce the smartphone for the Indian market on October 30.

Suspect charged over U.S mail bomb threats
According to a law enforcement official, Sayoc was living in the van after having been kicked out of his parents' home. The online state records describe the offense as "threat to bomb" and "threaten to discharge destructive device".

Top Court Sets 2-Week Deadline For Probe Against Exiled CBI Chief
Senior Advocate Fali Nariman is appearing for Alok Verma , while Senior Advocate Dushyant Dave will represent Common Cause. Bhushan also urged the court to tag his petition with the one filed by Verma.

Asia stocks lose $5 trillion this year
Stocks are turning broadly lower in midday trading on Wall Street, extending a losing streak for the S&P 500 index to a sixth day. The tech-rich Nasdaq Composite Index plummeted 4.4% to finish at 7,108.40, while the broad-based S&P 500 sank 3.1% to 2,656.15.

Mobile Fun has also discovered that the phone will be available in three colours: Midnight Black, Mirror Black and Purple.

As confirmed by OnePlus and Amazon.in recently, the OnePlus 6T will go on sale in India for the first time on November 2 at 12 PM.

The OnePlus 6 arrived with a 6.28-inch AMOLED display that displayed content at a 1080p resolution.

OnePlus is announcing a new phone today, just five months after it launched the OnePlus 6.

Saying that OnePlus 6T is the most powerful smartphone to launch in 2018 is a serious statement because it means that it surpasses the likes of iPhone XS Max and Galaxy Note 9. Though the top and bottom sides can not be seen, the company has stated that there is not going to be a 3.5mm audio jack present.

The stylish OnePlus 6T skins can be customized to match everyone's style statement.

Share